School going children should not be allowed to use internet. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people advocate that internet usage should be forbidden for students because of their ongoing education. However, I disagree with this statement since internet might assist them in many ways when considered the searching and studying by themselves or with their peers. Firstly, in contemporary age like present time usage of internet is essential for the public and especially for the students because of their assignments for school grades.Students can search and find every relevant information in order to complete their projects by the help of the internet. For example, websites as like Wikipedia or Pubmed are great sources to complete an academic research. Thus, forbidding internet for school children would generate some problems for them when they are researching. Furthermore, when it comes to studying there are some websites which are streaming variety of videos and they are free of charge as well. A student who has some trouble with understanding math subjects at school can easily find some lesson videos on websites like Youtube. If parents don't let their kids to use internet, they would't would provide what is nessecary for their younger one. On top of that, in some classes at primary or secondary schools, pupils get benefits from the internet connection on their smartphones when they are playing educational exercises about their current subjects while supervised by teachers. Therefore, the internet contributes their learning even at school environments. To summarize, even if some people believe that the internet shouldn't be allowed to the school boys and girls I advocate otherwise. Internet is a usefull tool for every pupil and it provides them to easy access for the information which they might need when they are studying and completing educational duties as assessments assingments. My personal thought about this subject is parents should allow their kids to reach internet.