Some people say that Ebooks and modern technology will totally replace traditional newspapers and magazines to what extent do you agree or disagree.

In our time, modern technologies give a lot of benefits. Something new, fairly often, replaces old things. It means that often people use modern technologies, instead of traditional technologies, items. But sometimes, people just don’t want to use modern developments, like Ebook. A lot of people say that Ebook will totally replace traditional books and magazines. I agree that it will, but don’t think that will totally replace it and I have some arguments why. I agree, because Ebook don’t take a lot of space. For traditional newspapers, magazines, books you need to have a place, when you will fold them. If a person likes reading so much and has a lot of books, it means that this person has a lot of shelf shells shelfs, which take up so much space and collect dust. Or visit the library, but in this way, people spend a lot of time getting to the library. Ebook relieves a person of these problems, because you can have all your books in 1 tablet. But I disagree that modern technologies can totally replace traditional books. Reason is that books are deprived of history. I mean that every work that has ever been written, has his own history. For example, history says that Franze Kafka burn 80% all his works, this fact gives uniqueness to the works that now we can read. Unfortunately, Ebooks devoid of such romance. But from here we can take 1 more advantage. Last argument, why I agree, is that you can’t lose book. When you use Ebook, it’s impossible to accidently destroy your newspaper, you can’t do any damage. But in this situation if you broke your Ebook, you can buy new one and just download that you had before. In conclusion I can say that in all modern technologies there are 2 sides: good and bad. The main question is this technology is helpful or not. If yes, logically that better use this, but of course you always can use traditional, habitual things.