In some countries, more and more people are becoming interested in finding out about the history of the house or building they live in. What are the reasons for this? How can people research this?

Nowadays, due to the architectural revolution that happened in the last 20 years, many old buildings vanish. So, people became more interested to save what is rest from history by searching for historical figures in the place they live in or around. There are many reasons makes people and tourist activists search and care more about history. On the one hand, those who don't have a history don't have a present or future. It’s very important to save the cultural heritage of the place we live in or if it’s old buildings or houses we can recreate them without changing any of the original touches. For example, in my country, there is a pretty sure place known as a Christian neighborhood an old street surrounded by old houses that people lived in and conserved by adding small changes and adding flowers. On the other hand, people feel secure when they still have their history and they can get benefits from it, by activating tourism and exposing them to the culture and the union between people. Unfortunately, this will encourage them to come back and get others with them. Moreover, this will increase the outcome, and thus the government can enhance the quality of tourism. However, different ways are used to search for information regarding a building’s history. Such details can be obtained from the town’s local library, where old archives are kept and surely reliable. Moreover, Online websites can be a way to learn more about the historic facts wanted. Furthermore, asking the elderly can give the data needed about the old days. For example, it is often the oldest community members who know the past more than the others as they may have been alive when some historic events happened. To conclude, it is easy for people to search for their history by just keeping them. So preserving and taking care of old historical places is a big responsibility