The most important consideration when choosing any career orjob is having a high income. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is often argued that salary is considered the most important factor in choosing a career, as myriads of people put it at the top of their priorities. Although I believe that money has an indispensable role in our life, I believe that there are more versatile aspects while accepting new occupancy. At the outset, Money plays a crucial role in our life, because people need a huge amount of money so that, they can obtain their basic needs. Besides this, they have myriads of obligations such as the school’s fees for their offspring. Moreover, due to human nature, folk always seek a better life with more facilities that make them happy and satisfied. For example, folk always have the desire to have a spacious house and they will not able to have this unless they are get paid appropriate wages. Hence, if employees feel satisfied, this will exhort them to perform well at their job; consequently, they will gain huge revenue. In sharp contrast to this, it is obviously a lot of aspects that we must take into account while choosing a job. Firstly, recruits feel satisfied when they have good management, and it is one of the most important aspects that lead to success; accordingly, bad management has devastating effects on the company and on the mental health of employees. To add to the first point, the work environment and other elements such as medical insurance and working hours influence people to accept the job. For instance, if the company do not provide people with medical insurance, this will cost them a huge amount of expenditure especially if they have children. To conclude, although I agree that wages are radically vital and we cannot dispense, I think that work environment and proper management are also important.