Some think that people should not change th9eir jobs while others think they should because it brings advantages for themselves, the company and society. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is generally argued that job hopping give employees more opportunities to gain better benefits for not only themselves but alsp their cooporation corporation as well as community; dimetrically opposes that, others profound the idea that changing job exerts an adverse impact on both of abovementioned ones. Personally, I am of the opinion there are two sides of this issue. In terms of the opponent wing, one crucial reason that would be worthy mentioning is that workers could enjoy stability at work and employees in government office are considered as a typical example. Those do neither learning new skill sets nor accumulate advanced knowledge because their occupation are run through unchanged mechanism and do not have any breakthroughs over the time. Besides, white – collar workers in the authority system are still paid by fixed salary, even though other fringe until they involve in their retirement. As a result, this not only might allow employees to feel more assured and not to run a high risk of suffering from anxiety but also devote their time to personal hobbies and family. Nevertheless, some opposing are put forward and nobody would think of a questioning that job hopping opens the doors for colleagues to explore new options in careers as well as a higher chance of being aligned with with their career ambitions. In fact, regarding to applicants’ perspectives, more young people are willing to put their job expectations over job securities for they have thirsts for experience after graduation and they consider it will better to choose which is viable for them instead of forcing themselves to what they just work for living. Parallely Parallel, this also widen the opportunities for companies to welcome new talents whose schools of thoughts will brief brinf precious innnovatives innovations for businesse progression. Consequently, manufacturers can create the flow in human resources and open up vacancies for all workers in the market, especially young generation to generate the motivation for the workforce to drive forward the economy. In conclusion, in the views of aforementioned arguments, my unshakable convinction is that the advantages of job hopping will surpass its disadvantages due to attractive selections for bot recruiters and candidates. In my opinion, young people are given chances to cultivate and apply practical skills such as communication, time planning and financial management to their life when working in different environments rather than consistent workplaces with a monotune monotube volume of tasks.