Nowadays many people travel to foreign countries for pleasure. Some believe this travel has a negative impact on the countries travelled to. Tg what extent do you agree or disagree?

Those days all people visit other countries for vacation. Some people think that this travel will have a bad effect on the countries. I think a trip to any country for any person is very beneficial for people. I will elaborate on my point in the following paragraphs. There are many countries and nations in the world and believe it is very important to be in touch with these nations. Being qualified person is not easy, but seeing new countries and cultures is one of the requirements. A person who has experienced many trips to other countries has a broad mind and learns things that others do not know. For instance, my sister has traveled to many countries, and now her world-view is very broad and very different from other people. I think there are many positive aspects of travel. On the other hand, in the 20th century, man kind faced many dangers like diseases, terrorism and traveling to other countries was considered dangerous. For example, at the beginning of 2020, the world faced a virus called COVID. Which had many consequences for the whole world. In search contions, it is inevitable that people with get sick and sometimes have serious consequences. In conclusion, if there is no war between different castes or states, visiting other countries will not affect the countries negatively on the contrary, I believe that it is very useful for each member state.