level of youth crime are increasing rapidly in most cities around the word what are the reasons for this, and suggest some solutions.

Among a myriad of problems upsurging in this contemporary life, crime, not least juvenile delinquency, has long been a debate among people of concern. Considerable reasons are listed to answer this phenomenon including a lack of parental monitoring and side effects from cutting-edge technology.Some solutions are also represented below There is no disputing the fact that parents along with schooling play a crucial role in orienting children's development. Yet they are so packed with their own working schedules that little time is spared for their kids. Students are well supplied with materialism such as food, clothes and a smartphone, but little interaction time between two generations at the expense. As a result, young people are more vulnerable to exposing wrongdoings like violence or alcohol after school. This has become worse particularly in this virtually closed world where young schoolers are able to access a huge bombardment with crimes, how to set up a fire, and so on. Nevertheless, it is believed that some plausible measures, more or less, tackle this negative trend. First, a joint effort between schools and parents likely protect the young from being subjected to vanish guys. Second, broadening parents' awareness about their importance in their children's life stages is not also a bad solution. Last but not least, the government's interference with social networks should be perhaps helpful through media censorship for instance. In conclusion, being involved in unhealthy information under no parental observation in this technology-based world has led to an increase in young crimes, which might be solved by carrying out feasible solutions spontaneously.