Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some argue that the pervasive accessibility of scientific information in various fields is valuable. Others, however, contend that public awareness of such information is not appreciated due to the incredible significance of knowledge. I believe that available information should not only improve the quality of an individual's life but also avoid causing confusion. Supporters of open information sharing sites believe that accessibility to a wide range of data would increase the quality of life in all aspects, one of the significant aspects of which is physical health and life expectancy. For instance, during the COVID-19 pandemic, governments published preventive guidelines in order to reduce the number of infections. Such as maintaining at least two meters of distance during conversations to prevent the spread of the virus. Thus, access to timely and accurate information can be crucial in saving lives. Conversely, the main reason for this is that more information could create an opportunity to abuse. To be more precise, misunderstanding is one of the most effects of information availability as people of different ages have various understandings of one subject. As an example, Ritalin is a drug renowned for its highly focused impact. It should just be used for children who have ADHD, but some children, when they take an exam do it without paying attention adverse effects. As a result, the more information access, the more challenges the community will face. To sum up, undoubtedly increasing people's access to information can allow them to improve their quality of life, but excessive action in this regard will have reverse consequences. I strongly believe that information should be classified to prevent causing confusion.