Individuals should not be allowed to carry guns as it increases crime and violence in society. To what extent do you agree or disagree

In this ambitious world, a variety of people have different beliefs, in some countries or,societies some believe that carrying a weapon will definitely increase violence especially if it is being used by underage fellas. In my,opinion it is absolutely right as holding a deadly device will eventually lead to unfortunate aspects. For instance, someone might believe that keeping a gun with him all day and everywhere will protect him from uncertain dangers, while in some cases it is true, but in the long,terms it will eventually lead to ambiguous conditions. Furthermore, human nature is impassioned and got easily angry, so accommodating a gun while facing issues will doubtlessly lead to violence and committing a crime because in these situations, neither you will be conscious of what you are doing nor aware of what the consequences are. Moreover, the world organization for recording crimes all over the world, recently mentioned high rates of violence and crimes are in the countries that legalize having a gun,especially in those who allow carrying it starting from 17 years old age. In addition, when the country has a high assault rate it will eventually be considered a forbidden country where people will avoid going there or even residents will try migrating. For example, higher migration rates are from Africa and other countries that allows having a weapon inside houses. In conclusion, without any,doubt I totally agree with governments who forbid having shotguns as it will result in unnecessary aspects that not only affect people but also result in endangering the country's economy and safety.