Housing is essential for people . Some argu that government should offer free housing for people who can not afford it.do you agree or disagree with this statement

Accommodation is one of the most important thing one must have. Thereore, many people raise their voices so that government provide housing facilities to the homeless. Personally, I completely agree with that and in the subsequent paragraphs, i will be reasoning my stands. To begin with, habitat is prioritized after food as ones' basic right and it is governments' responsibility to ensure dwellings for all its citizens. Despite the responsibility of government, people with minimum earnings ensure residency themselves for their families. However, many people remain homeless due to poor financial condition. For example, many rickshawpullers rickshaw pullers in the city area stay at roadside for the night as they can not afford living space in any residential area with their limited income. Therefore, government should facilitate such low income people with low budget housing where they can stay at night costfree cost free or spending small amount. Another point worth mentioning is that there are some migrants who faces difficulties in availing accommodation mostly due to the socio-cultural differences with the dwellers of the new place they moved. For instance, Rohingyas who escaped from Miyanmar to Bangladesh following vilations by Burmese faced great miseries living in Chittagong areas as local people did not accept their arrival warmly. Consequently, huge number of people stayed under sky for several days which is quite unhumane. Hence, only government can help those helpless people to live underprotection through constructing housing facilities so that they can have some times to restart lives. In conclusion, it can be reiterated the thet authorities should take the responsibilities to provide residential safety to the people in need since fulfilling basic human rights of each citizens is the holy liability of the government of every nations.