Some people believe that entertainers are paid too much and their impact on the society is negative, while others disagree and believe that they deserve the money they make because of their positive effect on others. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this contemporary epoch, whilst opponents hold the view that some celebrities' doings are unworthy to acquire this gigantic leap of earnings because of their deleterious effects on society, proponents have diverse perspectives. However, I believe that famous figures deserve lucrative payments as they have a quintessential role in spreading awareness among nations. On one hand, some individuals are of the belief that entertainers such as actors, singers and football players have detrimental effects on the community and they do not have an effective role compared to other vocations. In other words, if teachers who rear and educate a myriad of young generations, or doctors who spend at least ten years of their lives stressing themselves with loads of hectic studies and save people's lives are paid colossal salaries, they will be of more beneficial roles than those public figures who spread violence and immoral behaviours. For instance, "Mohamed Ramadan", a famous Egyptian actor, despite the fact that his movies are filled with violent content, he earns millions of pounds. Thus, what can be said is that these enormous remunerates which are given to public figures might provoke workers of hard-working professions. On the other hand, some celebrities are worthy of getting well-paid as they have an indispensable role towards society. To illustrate, when famous people hold donations for philanthropic and health campaigns, they could constructively affect the youth. A prime example is a famous footballer; Mohamed Salah who assisted a plethora of youngsters to combat addiction by launching an anti-drug campaign. Therefore, not only do public figures deserve massive funds, but they also should be praised with appreciation awards as they can rebuild morals in this world. in conclusion, after this article has manifested the points mentioned above, it can be reiterated that while some influencers have deteriorating impacts on the community, others inspire youth and prevent them from wrong directions. I am convinced that public figures are worthy of getting well-paid.