what are the advantages and disadvantages of living your country to live or study abroad?

People around the world often leave their home countries to pursue higher studies, for career growth and financial stability. Migrating to other western countries provides a lot of benefits, but there are still some drawbacks to moving to other nations. In this essay, I will explore the pros and cons of relocating overseas and try to draw some conclusions. I will start by looking at the advantages of going abroad, one of the major plus points of relocating abroad is the fact that it provides a wide range of employment opportunities. In some countries, People with bachelor's degrees are still unemployed due to a lack of job opportunities in their places. As a result, they intend to relocate overseas for better employment chances. Secondly, relocating to developed countries provides a good job with a handsome salary as it changes their lifestyle like dressing and personality. For instance, one of my friends is settled in the U.S.A. with a high paid salary and Now, he has everything such as money, assets, a house, a car and other luxurious items. In contrast, people who live in their own country are unable to afford to buy a house and car without a loan. On the other hand, People who moved away from their countries, he/she has to leave their lovely families and friends, so people are often feeling depressed due to homesickness. Furthermore, when a person moves to other nations he has to face cultural differences, language barriers and weather changes, which certainly lead the person to feel isolated in the country where he moved recently. For example, one of my cousins has recently moved to Canada, it is obvious that the temperate in Canada is always negative, and he is unable to cope with the weather. Therefore, he has decided to go back to his home country within 3 months of migration. In conclusion, there are both positives and negatives of migrating to international countries. In spite of the fact that it gives more work opportunities and high wages, Many people find it difficult because of missing their loved ones and climate change. Personally, I suggest it is important to stay with their parents in order to consume healthy food and take care of your parents when they are sick.