Bullying is a big problem in many schools. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In these days and age, schools have become the maximum crucial institutions that provide the young generation with a proper education that will allow them to develop. However, there is an increasing number of reported bullying cases that happened inside in school system. In my opinion, it depends on the upbringing of parents and the influence of social networks. Nevertheless, this situation can be bettered when if you apply strict measures to them quickly On the one hand, there are two causes of children why do they bully in society. First of all, probably they grow up in an unsafe place where there is a turbulent and destructive place. For instance, offspring who are living in a broken family will usually see both of their parents hit each other. As a result, children understand that the relationship between father and mother has a great effect on the child, and that child commits this offence to a friend. In addition, youngsters see uneducated videos or films on the internet. Although, this is bad some scion who usually watches horror movies may get some actions and will try to this pass on to people. On the other hand, problems can be caused by the elderly and the school system. there is one solution for that giving some educational stuff while, learning how to respect adults and be polite in school. In this way, students can understand and realize human rights. Secondly, parents should be corrected and teach children responses to use websites. This will help offspring know what kind of information will be beneficial to them. For example, when youngsters want to watch forced movies, parents can explain and give a piece of advice on the reason why do not allow to watch it. In conclusion, the environment and advances in technology would the main reason why kids commit anxiety about their friends.