Wealthy nations should assist poorer countries with humanitarian aid during natural disasters. Do you agree or disagree?

In the event of a natural disaster, it is believed that industrialised nations should provide humanitarian aid to poorer nations. This essay concurs with this assertion since developed countries have strong financial systems. In addition, the necessary equipment, and because the developing relationships between two countries may get better in the future. Rich nations have an abundant supply of modern technology as well as financial resources, there is no doubt about that. The government is difficult to deal with because thousands of individuals in less developed nations must endure numerous losses. These include accidents, fatalities, and diseases. Additionally, the damage could be greater and there are worries that the death toll will climb due to a shortage of funds and essential emergency supplies. The aid emergency came just in time to assist with the relief effort in such a critical crisis, providing all the underprivileged residents needed. For instance, when a violent earthquake struck Egypt in 1990, Italy dispatched a rescue team to assist Egyptian authorities. They helped in finding dozens of alive victims buried beneath building wreckage. Due to a lack of money and necessary emergency supplies, the damage could also be worse and there are concerns that the death toll will rise. The emergency aid arrived exactly in time to help with the relief effort during such a serious situation, giving the disadvantaged locals everything they required. For instance, Italy sent a rescue crew to help Egyptian officials locate scores of surviving victims buried beneath building debris. This was in the year 1990 after a powerful earthquake devastated Egypt. To sum up, wealthy nations should help poorer nations recover from major natural disasters. Since they can give them instant support that the latter can hardly manage on their own, this would further solidify their links.