Some people say that it is better to work for a large company than a small one. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, a number of people believe that it is better to work for a big company either a small one. I completely agree that it is more usefully to work for a large company. On the one hand, work for a small company has some disadvantage sides. For instance, the little company ’s brand is not more well-known than a huge companies. I mean that became a popular brand is the most important part of business. In addition, a small business’ monthly salary for workers is so less rather than powerfully built firms. Also, some offices have unprofessional workers that it lowers the quality of the company. Therefore, it is very challenge Change the form of the verb challenging show examples for employees to grow in such corporations. On the other hand, to work for a large corporation has a several benefits to many people who want to improve themselves ’ some skills such as communication skills and learn few new knowledge. Firstly, the great offices’ monthly payment for employees are some more than a mini business. In additionally, goodly companies have a high quality and comfortable places for workers. As a result, that it gives workers a greater motivation to work harder and more efficiently. Except that all necessary items and resources are provided in large campaigns. That is why, employees have a lot of opportunities to grow their essential skill such as networking or learning team- work in such corporations. In conclusion, many people think that it is more quality to work for big and strong company rather that other tiny firms. In my opinion, working for a high corporation has many advantages than others.