In their advertising, businesses nowadays usually emphasize that their products are new in some way. Why is this? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

These days, companies try to depict notably their product contains a noble point somehow in their advertisement, hence it allows the customers to purchase the goods easier than not advert something new. I reckon that it has an advantage since it can bring about a facile decision to buy a certain item. The argument in-depth will be mentioned in the following essay. To commence with, today, if the business wants to succeed, it will be required to emphasize what is different from what the others show in order to make the buyer feel fascinated about the goods. It is evident to everybody that the more technology advance, the more similar products exist which make people choose the right one difficulty apart from the prices. For instance, nowadays, there are a plethora of smartphones and it is complicated to decide which one to buy. Nonetheless, iPhone 13 showed that its photo quality is the best that any other phone company have created before. In addition, it became a million-seller. Therefore, emphasizing the selling point plays a crucial role in telling what is the only thing that commerce has in the commercial. On the other hand, when it comes to customers' way of thinking, either new technology or taste may evoke a feeling of worth trying due to our instinct about curiosity. What is more, it can make folks have a more comfortable life owing to the use of advanced technology. Take Facebook for example, because it was produced, more public became possible to communicate with others even if they live in a different country or region which did not use to exist before. To sum up, noble things are not only attracted to the community but also allow them to obtain a more stunning life. To conclude, the more pointed out something new in the commercial, the more facile the items can be sold. Besides, it is exciting for buyers as well as can result in creating a comfortable lifestyle.