in some countries young people are ancouraged to work or travel for a year between finishing high school and starting university studies. Discuss the disadvantages and disadvantages for young people who decide to do this.

Nowadays, learning a special skill and becoming a specialist in it have been completely urgent as a result, adolescents should decide about their goals and future career as soon as possible and not squander their lives since the job market has become fully competitive. While others suppose that they should be given more days to think about it. However, I believe the earlier decision can be more beneficial. To begin with, why do some people argue that juveniles should travel or work before starting college education The most prominent benefit is that they will have more data and knowledge to reckon everything to make a much smarter decision. Incidentally, the possibility of dealing with the regrettable situation will be decreased. To illustrate this point, if a school student chooses her university subject according to the interest of her parents and without any investigation, she will face some issues beyond any doubt. Therefore, school graduates must be given time and opportunities of gaining experience before starting their studies. On the other hand, other members of the public claim that youngsters should not waste their lives and make an effort to get plenty pieces of advice and guidance for choosing their future career and then immediately start studying to have more chances to become professional in it. Although, travelling and working are great ways to gain practical experience it can be done by studying altogether. For instance, many ambitious scientists imagine that if they had not used the best of their time, they would not achieve loads of achievements. Finally, there are many other approaches in terms of broadening the horizons of young adults. In conclusion, not only there are lots of better ways for school students to decide but also it will prevent wasting time by them. Moreover, I assume the drawbacks of a year stop education surpass the plus points of it as the world keeps progressing they will find it more useful to determine their area of speciality at the earliest convenience.