It is important for people to take risks,both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages?

Taking risks has become vital for many millions of people across the world. Nevertheless, it is evident that risk-taking is crucial for overcoming poverty; moreover, this might also be prone to severe danger. First and Foremost, a lot of people who want to escape the cycle of poverty spend most of their time studying and working from dawn to dusk in order to pursue their dream of happiness. Consequently, taking fear has become a motivation; for instance, by entrepreneurs,scientists,engineers,teachers as well as by labours. A study by the University of Cambridge in 2014 revealed that taking menace enhances productivity and improves skills towards leadership. Furthermore, it can also lead to a sign of overcoming anxiety and depression. For example, it predominantly avoids the fear of being judged and criticized by someone as well as encourages to participate more in daily activities says Dr Karen who is a psychology lecturer at this University. Hence, it is a common fallacy to worry about their career if they don't take any hazards at present. On the other hand, there are a lot of dangers one can get into if one falls into the cycle of addiction. For example, a magician trying to escape from a deadly magic trick within a few split seconds. Especially those who engage in such kind of activities find it hardly difficult to find a way out since dopamine levels tend to boost immediately giving a sense of pleasure.  To come to conclusion with my opinion I agree with the fact that the advantages of taking peril outweigh its disadvantages since we never should do things in our lives for appreciation and fear of criticism and only do what matters to us the most.