In the future, more people choose to go on holiday in their own countries and not travel abroad on holiday. Do you agree or disagree?

There will be some changes in people ’s priority in choosing a destination holiday. In the future, more people will opt for their own countries and not take a trip to foreign countries as their holiday. I believe there are some pull factors behind this alternation. Some key contributors will associate with this trend. First and foremost, it will be due to the high cost of travelling abroad. In the days to come, we will observe the rise of every single component of travelling, such as aeroplane tickets, accommodations, and tax. Also, some countries such as those in the middle east with the low value of currency have to pay a huge amount of their budget to travel abroad. For instance, in Iran, individuals are forced to devote a year of their salary to go to European countries. Consequently, they will not opt to go abroad for their holiday. Moreover, authorities are to be more willing to expand travelling in their regions. They will design some plans as incentives to draw the population’s attention to their sightseeing spots since they can provide job opportunities for local people and boost economics. They will utilize mass media as the most effective source to inform people about unspoiled natural spots, and touristy centres with exhilarating activities. In conclusion, in the future, because of the unreasonable price of travelling overseas, and the beneficial impacts on rising employment rate, and improving the local economy, many people will opt to do sightseeing in their own countries instead of spending their holiday abroad.