In most countries disabled people are not catered for adequately, e.g. buildings are often inappropriately designed. Governments rely too heavily on charities and voluntary organizations to provide assistance and funding. What further measures could be taken to assist disabled people. Discuss.

Currently, most countries have the trouble about citizen are deserted due to the city that cannot cater to increasing of population. So the government need charities and voluntary frims to provide donation and assistance. On one hand, the amount of population is increasing while economics of the world is slow down. Moreover, old buildings in city are built for living of family and cannot respond to the number of family members raising. In addition to this, the presence of seperating of levels in society is blocking opportunity of the individuals. As a result, these reasons maybe cause to more people are abandoned and become homeless in most countries. A good illustration of this is more and more people in India are deserted due to seperating of levels. On the other hand, the government need help from numerous populations who afford affort donation or provide other assistances to homeless or people who need help To conclude, the world is facing with the population that increasing more over. So the government and citizen who can affort should be co-operating to provide assistance and money to individuals who abandonned.