International travel is becoming cheaper and countries are opening their doors to move and more tourist. Do the advantages of increased tourists outweigh disadvantages?

Travelling has a huge demand among people. Nowadays tourism has lower costs than before and the nation opening its cities to the people.In my opinion, the pros of tourism outweigh the cons because of the high economy of the countries and. In addition, there are a few drawbacks like the crime rate. On the one hand, there is a plethora of advantages of tourism.One main thing is the economic rate of the country will have enormous notable raised this is due to increased public transport use,and taxes from different restaurant and markets consume. For example, Saudi Arabia's economy in 2010 depended only on oil, but in 2010 started to focus on tourism and that resulted in a huge annual growth in the budget of the country. On the other hand, as might be expected there are a few disadvantages of tourism.The major negative impact is the crime.There is an increase in violent behaviour from the tourists. Therefore the resident feels scared to go out at night,and the safety is low. For instance, Japan is the safest country in the world,but after 2010 tourism has dramatically increased. As a result the danger rate also rose. In conclusion, tourism is a double-edged sword, the benefits outweigh the weaknesses,and tourism is essential for societies. Therefore should be taken care of, and focus on the crime rate for the safety,and on the economy importance.