Some people think that spending a lot on holding wedding parties, birthday parties and other celebrations is just a waste of money. Otherhowever, think that there are necessary for individuals and the society. Discuss both views and give your opinion.s,

Watse of money is thought by certain people for spending to making wedding or birthday parties and other celebrations while others agur that there are necessary for citizen who are socialist or the society for making relationship to other people. On one hand, some celebrations are looked that waste of the time or money due to person who spend too over necessary for party, some people may loan for making party. Moreover, more and more teenagers lack of responsibility to think what is wrong or correct. A good illustration of this is New Year's celebration in Thailand have some people shooting to sky by no think that the bullet will drop on the head of someone. On the other hand, other individuals opine party is what make connection or relationship with others. In addition to this, the presence of word claimed that human are socialist so certain citizens will find any reason for celebration in order to cater to their happiness. Furthermore, celebrations will help to relax to numerous populations who have more pressures. To conclude, celebrations will not be waste of the time and money if party owner apporpiately pay to party.