Some people feel that the design of newly constructed buildings in big cities should be controlled by governments. Others believe those who finance the construction of a building should be free to design it as they see fit. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

A lot of people believe that interface of newly built constructions in metropolitans should be controlled by authority. Otherwise, there is another part of individuals who are convinced that the community investing in those buildings should be able to design them the way they want. Millions of people think that it is fair to let government decide everything about nearly raising structures, perhaps, the regime does not even want to do it themselves. But, building construction is not only about it is appearance, professionals work for years to determine a precise formula so they can finally start raising the building. Furthermore, there is a different part of humanity that suppose that financiers should not be limited to design options. However, I think that this is quite an incorrect opinion. Only true professionals should be able to engage in such an important occupation as designing buildings for use by human beings in the future. There are lots of factors that could impact a wrong-projected building, for instance - natural disasters. Poorly designed construction could easily lead to some unwanted consequences. In conclusion, humanity has been divided into two sides, leaving a serious issue unmeasured, however, I totally agree with the first statement and believe that serious projects should be run by serious people.