Some people feel that the design of newly constructed buildings in big cities should be controlled by governments. Others believe those who finance the construction of a building should be free to design it as they see fit. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, it's believed that governments should be in control of newly designed and constructed buildings in big cities. On the other hand, others think that individuals who finance construction should be allowed to design them as they want. Below, I will talk about both views and give my opinion about them. Firstly, Sketching is a way to express our feelings and emotions. The reason why folks want the states to be in charge of construction in big towns is that the higher authorities are in the best position to know what is good for our nations. For instance, the locations and colours should bar, churches, sports complexes and facilities are well-known by legislation since every colour has its own meaning. Additionally, another claim is, since leaders provide financial support, they should be in a position to say what should be done and what should not be done. Secondly, people assigned to do jobs should be allowed to be creative in their skills. For example, if a task given to someone is to paint a hotel, they should use that opportunity to come up with different ideas and showcase themselves. By doing so, inhabitants will develop an interest in art through the work of others. When that happens a lot of job opportunities will be available to those who have an interest in construction. To conclude, being creative is a way to widen your knowledge about something. So the Government should focus more on bringing out the skills of civilians through their handwork. That could be done, by giving them the chance to be creative on their own. By so doing, is going to boost their confidence and help them to grow more.