Some people say that the experiences a child has before starting school have the most influence on their future life. Others say that experiences as a teenager, especially at school, are more influential. Discuss both views and give your own opinion?

A child's development is the basic foundation for their future. Most people believe that the learning and practices children get before they start school are vital whilst others believe that the experiences youngsters get in school are more influential. Both of the thoughts are adequately discussed in the subsequent paragraphs with my opinion. According to researchers, infants' brain development is not much considered because they are unable to understand the world around them, however the first five years of a child's experiences influence their future because,during this particular period, toddlers' cognitive skills and ability to communicate develop. Besides they feel that they belong to a certain group or community and they are respected as well. The bond children make during these five years is the concrete structure for their future. On the other hand, skills, lessons and knowledge teenagers absorb during their school life mould them for their goals. Therefore, children should learn the skills, technology, language and other subjects which are provided to them from school to develop their careers in the future. Despite these factors, teenagers learn what they are capable of and what they are unable to do so this will enhance their knowledge and capabilities they have. As an example, the social interaction skills children develop during their school life allow them to explore the outside world, especially when they are interacting with the job market society. To sum up, in my,opinion I believe that the skills and knowledge a child get before starting school is far more important than the experience they get from school because toddlers' brain develops before interacting with their school life.