Nowadays, more and more people have to compete with young people for the same jobs. What are some possible solutions? What problems does this cause?

Presently, the competition between young and elders for the same job is constantly increasing. Below, I will demonstrate the possible issues and the measurement for them. For the first time in human history, youngers can actually compete with elders and take serious actions. In big companies, it is often held that youngsters should not be admitted for the job due to their lack of experience. For instance, it is not as complicated to get information as it was generations before. So I believe that no matter how old are you, what colour is your skin, or what ethnicity you are, everyone should be treated equally. Furthermore, almost every field of employment has been studied thoroughly, so almost everything that is required is proof of your skills. That dividing between younger and elders definitely brings us problems. One definite solution for it is not to divide into groups and consider hooking up together. Overall, hiring a junior for the job has great benefits, it brings a wide- horizoned horizons person on the pitch. Everyone should agree that this is undeniable, young spirit around will not be excessive. Years before, juvenile workers could not find the because of their uselessness. However, nowadays their work could be easily bound with more experienced individuals and lead to successful consequences. In conclusion, our generation has changed our interactions forever, making dividings between people will not bring us anywhere and it will be a lot more beneficial for all humanity to be bound together and work for the result and not for the competition.