To succeed in business, one needs to learn and know math. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people say that without mathematics, it is difficult to thrive in business. Nowadays, it is necessary in every field. However in my opinion, I believe that math is not necessary in business. This essay I will examine them. On the one hand, being good at math can give business people a competitive advantage. To begin with, a person who knows how to calculate can easily cantroll his business. Therefore this can help them to make sales growth, budget management and strategies. For instance in a TV program allowing start-up potential investors, start-up companies that can demonstrate understanding of their ther business financial status. Based on math calculation usually yet a chance to get a large investment. On the other hand, I am thinking that business success does not depend on math knowledge. Firstly, nowadays technologies are developing. Because various calculate have been developed that have been developed that are carable of displaying user friendly trend data. These tools provide insight into various financial releted calculation and visualizations. In this case,the decision making process may depend more on business understanding and market insights than on calculations. In addition, business can seek help from third party financial services that are experts in relevant areas such as tax and accounting. So that companies can then focus on cara business activities such as producing products and increasing sales to achieve their goals. In conclusion, I agree that good knowledge of math contributes to the success of entrepreneurs. However, I strongly believe that with the help of technology tools and financial experts, business can achieve their goals even with a deep understanding math.