Some student work while studying. This often results in lacking time for education and constantly feeling under pressure. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

Recent evidence suggests that school-age children and their families value and desire comprehensive information about medical care.27 Thus, effective communication which provides information, respects individual needs and involves parents/guardians in clinical What method considers pediatric patients' preoperative anxiety the best? Video games, midazolam, or animated in the classroom? The main limitation of this study is that it did not compare the smartphone strategy with pharmacological sedation strategies. The second limitation of this study is that it did not include patients with behavioural problems or previous experience in an operating room, therefore, the observed results cannot be applied to these patient populations. Third, m-YPAS in the holding area was not evaluated before the child had received the smartphone and thus changes in anxiety during this period may have been missed. Fourth, the postanesthetic period was not studied, but this was because the inclusion of different surgical procedures could be a significant confounding factor. Finally, the researchers were not blinded to the smartphone intervention groups, because at the times of evaluation of the m-YPAS scores, both in the holding area and in the operating room, the children continued playing with the smartphone. Research Question(s) or Hypotheses: What method considers most effective in deceasing preoperative anxiety in pediatric patients? Midazolam, video games or teaching with cartoons? that tried to be discussed and solved in the article is applying an intervention based on evidence by comparing two non-pharmacological