Extreme sports like skiing, rafting, diving should be banned. Agree or disagree? Argumentative / persuasive/ opinionated type essay.

Extreme sports are known for their dangers to human lives, in many,cases these sports cause severe to fatal injuries which could be considered as something to ban the sport for. This could be reasonable as other things in the world have been banned for their dangers. I do not believe this should be the case, since banning it will only cause there to be more problems within the justice system than with people actually doing these specific sports. People enjoy sports that create adrenalin which causes it to be the majority favourite sport. Adrenalin has a known effect on people's ability to create fun activities for people. To,some this rush of adrenalin from these dangerous sports can be something that satisfies their needs. Because of, this we need certain sports which are dangerous to be able to satisfy the needs of individuals in our society. The creation of adrenalin can also be something that is proven to allow people to let go of stress, which improves mental health As we know from other bans in the world such as the abortion ban in the USA, the only thing this will cause is that these sports will be more dangerous as there would not be any instructors who could help people achieve their enjoyment. Since we are talking about a ban this would mean that it would be illegal to do such sports, and as we should know people will continue doing things that create adrenalin bursts and enjoyment regardless of whether it is illegal to do so, the only thing that would differentiate is that the possible injuries from these sports will increase as there will be no one to help and instruct the people. In conclusion, even if a sport is said to be extreme, we should be personally responsible for what we do with such sports. It should not be banned as it will cause people to still do it but this time without any instruction or help that would allow them to be safer in doing so.