 Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

It is considered by some that the extinction of certain species of plants and animals is the main menace of the decade, but some people think there are other major issues related to the environment. In my view, as some consider, the loss of some species might not be the most important natural problem when compared to other significant problems which must be prioritized and need immediate attention. Firstly, as we discussed the vanishing of different kinds of organisms and trees is a great loss to the universe as their existence would have made the earth a more reliable place to live but many developments by mankind leave the land more poisonous for some living things. Ergo, many species are losing their existence. For instance, Sparrows are becoming fewer as days pass by due to the numerous blue rays in the air which are used for our daily internet access. But considering the amount of destruction on the natural habitations and Forests not just threatens the loss of a variety of animals or woods, they are affecting the environment which is a menace. For,example ozone layer depreciation is not just making the earth more vulnerable but puts all the species on our planet in danger. In addition to this the sky-raising developments of industries which are making life easier, are now becoming a threat to society by not just bringing humans to the edge of life but bringing the atmosphere of the earth to a red alert. In Conclusion, yes the extinction of a species is a loss to society but saving our planet earth must be our priority and should be the top most problem that needs to be given attention immediately.