Many people think that fast food companies should not be allowed to advertise while others believe that all companies should have the right to advertise. What is your opinion?

Nowadays the number of fast-food restaurants which expose humans to many dangers is rising, while people’s tendency to have them is not declining. Although many people including me suppose that junk food adverts should be prevented, we have witnessed masses in long lines for these types of food. It has been proven that there is a clear link between eating fast foods and some health problems in humans. To explain more, as everybody knows the amount of salt and high saturated fat in them is higher than home-made foods. In addition, it is not surprising that almost all restaurants applied unhealthy methods for preparing nutrition, while steaming and boiling are recommended ways of cooking by many experts. Without a doubt, fast-food restaurants which are omnipresent stores and offered unhealthy foods approximately everywhere do not need adverts. So, advertising should be an effective way to improve individuals’ quality of life, not ruin their health. Fast foods are affordable for some groups in society who do not have enough time to make ethnic cuisines. To explain more, although most of the time the ingredients of fast foods have lower standard quality, they are more cost-effective than meals made at home. Furthermore, based on fast-paced life some citizens are not given sufficient time for cooking. fast- foods advertisements considerably assist consumers to distinguish all differences between fast foods and junk foods to make an informed choice. Then, these kinds of foods are kinds of adoption to humans’ fast-life mode of living. To conclude, although this phenomenon provides customers with a more comfortable and cheaper life, excessive reliance on them proses people in danger because of which it would be better to use advertisements incite consume more healthy foods.