Some people think that the best way to get the news is through newspapers while others think it is through online media. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

The source of headlines for an individual would vary depending on various factors. The essay will highlight such factors and I will try to give my perspective. Firstly, people who love to read more from physical papers would like to read the news from the newspaper itself rather than a phone or a television. For example, the elderly people who are comfortable with papers and books are used to the old fashion ways. They have been following a routine of reading everyday at a certain time which they will not defy at any cost. It completely shows their comfort level. Some human beings also have a misconception that the reporters who are writing do not exaggerate the issue and write what is the truth. Nevertheless, news broadcast on television and phone is also not incorrect, however, people who are more into listening and watching things like to absorb information through technology. For instance, ladies and youngsters are always attracted to something that looks appealing to their eyes or ears. Hence they will always grasp headlines from the online applications rather reading it from somehwhere. Few individuals have a problem with their eyes hence rely on sources like radio to gain knowledge on what's happening in their surroundings. Majority of human beings watch the news on television just to gather topics to gossip in their friend circle. In conclusion, while both the sources of news are very authentic however it completely depends on personal choice and comfort that a person chooses the source of news for themselves.