Some people believe women are better leaders than men. To which extent do you agree or disagree?

Many people claim that women in leader positions are perceived as more successful than men. In my opinion, I believe that gender is not the main factor to define a good chief and it is equal among them. On the one hand, recently updated researchers have shown that women tend to outperform men in competencies such as caring for others or working together. These are the main traits that build good leaders. For example, Finland is a country with five women leading the government. The Finnish leaders put care in most of their decisions, which gives greater rights to trans people, encourages parents to share caring responsibilities, and closes the gender pay gap. Finland also won praise for its early handling of the coronavirus pandemic, like some other female-led countries. On the other hand, scientific studies also show that men outscored women significantly in the ability to develop a strategic perspective. This enhances the leaders' chances of making better decisions that bring more benefit to the company or organization. It is clear that the majority of people at the top of organizations are men. For example, Over 95% of Chief Executive Officer Positions in Fortune 500 companies were men in 2012. Furthermore, women have many challenges besides leadership roles in society such as balancing between work and family. For instance, women usually have to break their work after getting pregnant whereas men never have to deal with this. In conclusion, there was no significant difference between the genders in terms of leadership effectiveness on any measure. It means women and men are equally suitable for leadership positions.