In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this the case? What can be done about this problem?

The world witnessed a great advance in all agricultural processes. However, the hunger percentage is still increasing globally. In this essay, I am going to list some reasons for this problem and how we can deal with it. Since the intervention of machinery, agriculture is always in progress, especially recently with the increased involvement of modern technology. More tools have been costumed for their usage by farmers and fewer humans intercept with modern agricultural methods. Updated fertilizers with soil needs and different irrigation methods made the crops growing not limited to a specific season. Despite the previous agricultural process, still we are facing a great danger of hunger globally associated with increased poverty. Subsequently, the health state is dropping to its lowest level. Hunger dies is more than any time before. Reasons for that hunger are various, starting from the unjustifiable distribution of money and resources in the world that increases the gap between developing countries and more poor countries. Capitalism is clearly one of the main reasons as it focused attention on financial concerns before any morals should be considered. Besides, it increased the competition between individuals and even nations. In order to deal with that many steps has to be taken. Firstly, New rules have to be entitled considering the poor rights. Society has to be more cooperative and encourage the role of different community institutions. For instance, Charitable organizations should be given more attention by governments. We can't neglect the importance of financial aid that should be given from developing countries to other countries which may achieve some equality between countries. In conclusion, no one can deny agricultural progress, but it has to show more effect on the global hunger state. Admitting the problem is the starting point which leads to the results we wish.