Nowadays more and more people have to compete with young people for the same jobs. What problems does this cause? What are some possible solutions?

Today, a lot of companies use younger people instead of older people as they are more efficient than older generations. In this case, it is causing many older people to have a lack of competition in their jobs. This essay will provide what problems are, and suggest solutions to address them. To begin with, a majority of the issue is reducing many older generations to contribute to their own city. It is a fact that many nations' communities have supplied for careers, they always set up a rule to limit the elder people who apply for jobs such as McDonald, KFC and so on. This results in a huge number of older people who have experienced and have not had any chance to join. Secondly, another problem is a shortage of apprentices. For instance, some older employees have the skills to overcome a flexible sudden event. While some younger employees do not have the skills to fix this issue. Therefore, the apprentice would be lessened by competition in business. Even though some issues are serious, there are several solutions that have been taken. Firstly, it is an obvious suggestion to increase the number of older workers who have an opportunity to contribute. For example, the government should promote the subsided scheme for the organisations can apply for. This could be rising a lot of elder work to take part in. Another solution is for public authorities to supply some retraining programs for older people to study, as it can enhance their ability to find work. In a nutshell, following above the statements, although it is causing many elder people to have a lack of competition in jobs nature, they also have a chance to compete with the younger ones through the government and the public authorities should take action to address this.