Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this option

A group of people considered that the best way to connect people in different countries and ages is music. I totally agree with this viewpoint due to the benefits song bring to the current life. First of all, music has existed for thousand years, thus, it will be the useful tool to transmit culture between different generations. Difficulties in life, poverties, and wars were described carefully through music; moreover, the diversity of instruments, lyrics and melody showed the creativity of humanization at that time. Each country has their own dense history of music; therefore, listeners at different ages can fell the meaning of the songs. For example, “Cung Dinh Hue” one kind of Royal music has been recognized by UNESCO as an intangible cultural heritage. If foreign people listened to this performance, they can fell the traditional of Vietnamese, then understand more about the culture and history. On the other hand, some people argued that music for youth is not suitable for elder; furthermore, the lyrics of this kind of sound sometimes make no sense. This argument is true; however, the reasons why adults dislike young music are not mean that it has no meaning. Each person will have their own favorite type of melody, there will always exist lyrical music, connect with listeners of different ages. For instance, Adele, a famous America singer, who has received 2 Oscars for her excellent sound. Her songs have a catchy vibe, also, the lyrics are very meaningful, so both younger and elder people could be addicted to her compounds. In conclusion, there is no discussion about music being a powerful to transmit traditional and connecting people. As well, governments should invest and encourage creators make music with the cultural identity of their country.