Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this option

A group of people considered that the best way to connect people in different countries and ages is through music. I totally agree with this viewpoint due to the benefits song bring to the current life. First of all, singing has existed for thousands of years, thus, it will be a useful tool to transmit culture between different generations. Difficulties in life, poverties, and wars were described carefully through tune; moreover, the diversity of instruments, lyrics, and melody showed the creativity of humanization at that time. Each country has its dense history of songs; therefore, listeners of different ages can feel the meaning of the songs. For example, “Cung Dinh Hue” one kind of Royal sound has been recognized by UNESCO as an intangible cultural heritage. If foreign people listened to this performance, they can feel the traditional Vietnamese, and then understand more about the culture and history. On the other hand, some people argued that music for youth is not suitable for the elder; furthermore, the lyrics of this kind of sound sometimes make no sense. This argument is true; however, the reasons why adults dislike young song are not mean that it has no meaning. Each person will have their favourite type of melody, there will always exist lyrical music, to connect with listeners of different ages. For instance, Adele, a famous American singer, has received 2 Oscars for her excellent sound. Her songs have a catchy vibe, also, the lyrics are very meaningful, so both the younger and elder public could be addicted to her compounds. In conclusion, there is no discussion about sound being powerful to transmit tradition and connect people. As well, governments should invest and encourage creators to make music with the cultural identity of their country.