Many people go through life doing work that they hate or have no talent for. Why does this happen? What are the consequences of this situation?

Working issues arising from employees doing jobs that they don’t specialize in or are truly willing to do causes great concern in many countries. Many regions across the world face this problem as the lack of proper support for the educational system from the government. This essay will discuss why this might be the case and what are the significant results from this circumstance. To begin with, numerous workers are forced to work in areas where they are not gifted, gruntled or interested. The major cause of this situation is unsupportive from the authority which does not provide various education courses that let students explore themself and find who they really want to be in their future career. Even though schools or educational systems try to teach children to become an expert in a particular area which might be beneficial for their future path, it doesn’t guarantee that they will do great and be satisfied with the provided area. In addition, there are negative effects if employees live their life doing work that they are unwilling to do, however, they have no other options since they were taught only in this field. This heightened stress and anxiety for labourers, they would probably fear making mistakes since they feel uncomfortable with the task that they do. In the worst case, the continuous lack of life motivation will result in depression and serious medical illness. For instance, there are various situations in Korea where their population suicide themself because of their faces mental disorders from doing jobs that they are discontented for a long time. To summarize, it is discouraging for the involved authority to enhance each student’s ability whether in academic or non-academic aspects. Therefore, it leads to serious health problems and fatality in some cases. I believe that with great effort from governments, this circumstance could change positively.