Some people think the spread of multinational companies and globalization produce positive outcomes for everyone.do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays, it is easy to see the extension of multinational firms in the world and their globalization provide positive results for individuals. In my opinion, I totally agree with this view. It is often thought that globalization improve individuals income when working in a multinational companies. In fact, the global companies offer good salaries and allowance to the employees. Therefore, an individual's lifestyle can improve more quality. On the other hand, the local companies might not offer a high standard of salary in general. Furthermore, the global firms have good structure and organization to motivate the employees. For instance, the employees can work and be well-trained by the global firms for their career path. Moreover, the multinational companies often contribute to charity activities in the local market where they invest to spread company names to local citizens and the local authorities. Thus, the citizens could receive support in scholarship or economic support. By contracts, if the authority allows numerous global firms to invest and run business in the local country. It will result in high competition between local companies and global companies in the market. the local companies ' position will take place by the multinational firms on the labor market or economic market. In conclusion, while there will be relevant negative results in the spread of multinational firms, I still agree that there are numerous positive outcomes such as improving individuals income and company's contribution to charity activities in the local market.