Some people think that schools are no longer necessary because children can get so much information available through the Internet while others believe that nothing can replace physical classrooms with direct guidance from teachers.Discuss both views( and give your own opinion).

Some peoples argue that due to the advent of technology pupils get more information than in traditional classrooms, hence there are no need educational institutions. While others advocate that nothing can surpass the teacher's interactions with students. I believe that teachers are important in once life we can not have an alternative for this. I am going further elaborate on both views in the following paragraphs. Admittedly, it is true that we can have a lot of information from websites rather than regualr training., However it is failed to act on the student understanding additionally it is also not possible to act differently as per the capability of children. This is not only adverse to the student's learning ability but also failed provide accurately and required information. For,example a survey conducted on UK students, found that those who attend classroom training are found to be more competent than others. Thus I believe that it is always classroom teaching more viable than the other mode of learning. Another debatable point is that while using information online there is no monitoring on adolescents. Consequently it is uncontrollable what offspring are doing during their learning hours, this may lead to detrimental effects such as their access to porn sites or they may be trapped by hackers. For instance in Canada hackers are frequently targeted learning students. Hence I Assert that it is always better to have a traditional classroom to make constructive progress in the student learning curve. In Conclusion, although there are wides available sites for online learning., however it is not always found viable hence classroom teaching is always good than the another one.