The increasing amount of violence that is shown regularly in films has been a cause of concern for some time. Such films make violence appear entertaining, exciting and even something to be copied. However, it seems to be increasingly clear that this development is causing problems in our society.

Nowadays, there is a rise in the amount of violence shown regularly in movies which have being a cause of concern for a while. Such films make violence appear exciting, and entertaining and are even copied by people, however, it shows that this development is causing a lot of problems in our communities. Below, l will state the problems it brings to the world. Firstly, TV shows are performed by civilians to entertain societies during their free time. The reason for the increase in crimes in our town is that others see it as a means to raise funds. For instance, folks watching programs that are based on how residents steal items suchlike money, food, cars and many other things from others and become rich will definitely copy that to make quick cash. Especially non-educated customers and humans without jobs. In that,case human beings will live with a lot of fear of not being victimized by arm rubbery. Secondly, grammar shows how societies are being silenced through food poisoning. For,example clients kill their fellow beings because of jealousy and hatred. For that reason, whenever friends or family members get into an argument, they think the only way to get revenge is by killing others. In addition, disrespect is common now in our towns, since parents allowed their children to watch series which are full of violence. Showing how adults insult, beat and or maltreat their caretakers. By so doing, many will think is a good practice and apply it when need be. To conclude. Series grammars are very educative. It depends on how inhabitants see and apply it in their daily lives. It's a way for humanity to showcase themselves and earn money to feed on. So in my opinion, movies should still be encouraged and parents should not allow their toddlers to watch TV at an early age.