Some people think that a sense of competition in children should be encouraged. Others believe that children who are taught to cooperate rather than compete become more useful adults. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some people argue that heir should develop a sense of competition, while others feel that the sense of cooperation is more important when they reach adulthood. This essay argues that although competition can help children to be successful, learning to cooperate is more essential because it teaches them to work with a team, a crucial adult skill. A sense of competition can cultivate the desire to advance offspring so that they are usually more likely to approach success. The competitive spirit will make children the ability to be aggressive and focus on the challenge when they face a worse situation, as well as help to stand their ground in a dilemma. For example, the Chinese businessmen had a commercial competitive spirit, which made the Chinese survive and develop in the fiercely competitive American market. However, scions who live in a complex society should learn how to deal with different teamwork which can be helpful for their future careers. A sense of cooperation is essential for children's development impact, which will also become a valuable skill when they grow up. offspring who are taught to cooperate are more easily finding their position in a team, giving full play to their advantage and developing more smoothly in the workplace when they grow up. With the development of society, nobody would say they can achieve success without cooperating with others. In the monkey experiment conducted by scholars at the University of California in the United States, only monkeys cooperating can survive. In conclusion, although heir should be encouraged to keep competitiveness which can easier to reach success, I believe that cooperation is more important for offspring because it will become a very useful skill for the scion to grow up into adults.