Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we longer pay attention to it. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There are two dissimilar viewpoints about advertising, the first group reckons that advertising has been being one of the most crucial factor of making more profits for businesses, however, the other section of world's population look at advertisements as an usual things which does not have any attractions for consumers. And I firmly follow the initial view, and in my point of view, well-known companies and businesses are able to keep running more than unknown ones. To begin with, success of companies is a combination of elements that its crucial part is an advertisement, due to a plethora of customers that it brings for them. For instance, the first branch of KFC chain fast-food restaurants had been opened in Kentaky rural area which was not big name at all, furthermore, it was on the edge of bankruptcy because of their limited users. Therefore, in spite of the horrible financial circumstance they were in, the manager got heavy loans from American banks for payments of advertising in all platforms, such as billboards, TV shows, newspapers etc. Eventually it has paid them off and it is obvious that KFC brand is one of the most popular restaurants all over the world. While there are a bunch of brands around the world which have come up successfully due to the efficient advertisement, the idea that argues advertising is time and finance wasting and it can not attract individuals to brands is still existed because they are not aware of modern and eclectic methos of advertising, like the quality of services or goods of a business which is the most reliable type of advertisements. As an example, there is a supermarket in my neighborhood, whereas it has never printed or upload advertising in social media or newpapers, all the dwellers purchase their needs from there, due to its positive reputation that has been spreaded in our place, and in my opinion, it is his costless advertisement which it the supermarket did not have high-quality goods, it would not earn a large amount of money and profits. In conclusion, although an advertisement has adherents and oponents, I believe that even the second group knows that no businesses should run without high-quality of services, which is the most useful way of advertising, they just do not agree that it is an advertisement.