Some people say that it is necessary to give importance to your career, while others say that it is better to spend time with your family and friends. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

No one can deny that in this modern world new youths think that it is normal to give concentrate on their careers, However, Others believe that it is good to spend hours with family and neighbors instead of focusing on the future. In my opinion, Time management is good to prepare for difficulties to face in career life and it is paramount to aim to prepare for future occupations besides of spend time with the family I will discuss both views in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin, Nowadays Many individuals learning for their career and they know it is good to prepare before bad things face them in life and they will focus on their way and they working hard to earn good salaries in the future. In other words, New generations are allowed to choose their interesting and favorite course because their upcoming life will be hard to survive and they try to develop their region's recessions and they plan to start encouraging others to learn something important in souls. For example, In Germany, The local governments declared that Their students will only focus on their studies and they will be not permitted to spend age with their guardians and friends due to they will like to seeings advancements in their country and they will introduce new strict rules in, but fortunately, this step will doing good development their national economy. Furthermore, Sometimes is well to spend hours with family talk and it will be rising relationships with their siblings but it doesn't mean each day all time will spend with them because all parents will like to see their children's success. In addition, Numerous poor people will be investing in their low paid-work to learn essential skills and they believe in life every skill will learn to respond to learners. For instance, In European nations will introduce new laws to their offenders such as their poor communities will teach their society to avoid bad things and will change their massive to spend hours with the family. Thus, It will be beneficial for all country development to focus in the future. In conclusion, I would argue that It is necessary to learn career patterns due to it is good to develop planning techniques. Moreover, It will be good to spend months with friends and others and it has a good effect on learning different types of work.