nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties having enough sleep what are problems caused by lack of sleep? what can be done about this lack of sleep?

More and more people today witness a hard time getting ample sleep. This essay will examine the problems associated with lack of sleep and how they can be resolved. To begin with, the significant result of not getting decent sleep is, feeling low energy, and being fatigued all day despite having sufficient food. Additionally, It affects one's mental and physical health as well. According to one of the researchers, not getting sleep for five hours a day in a row result in a one -year reduction in one's whole life. For instance, many folks address the problem of not being able to focus on their work on a daily basis. Not only that, they witness the loss of memory with time, which affects their personal life along with the professionals. Certainly, some measures can be performed to get rid of this acute problem. First, individuals should inculcate the habit of reading books before hitting the hay. This will not only help to concentrate better but also to sleep better. Second, people should switch off their phones and all other types of equipment, like AI machines, laptops, and tablets before going to bed. On the other hand, meditation can assist the mind and body to calm and relax. Furthermore, doing physical activities and keeping one's body fit will aid in relieving mental and emotional stress. In a nutshell, it can be said that no sufficient sleep would cause tiredness, and low or no energy the whole day, which leads to loss of memory and concentration. But few measures like meditation, exercising, the habit of reading books, and no use of phones while in bed will aid the adverse effects.