some people think that dangerous sports should be banned,but others think the people should have freedom to choose sports activities discuss both views and give your opinion.

In the contemporary world, where people have found numerous ways of entertainment, sports are considered among the most favourite ones. Some plays are dangerous and people think that life-threatening games should be banned while others think that players should have full freedom to choose the sports they want to play. This essay intends to analyse the benefits of both perspectives and would explain the reason why I am in favour of the former view. On the one side, proponents of the former view consider that sports should be taken as a mode of amusement and leisure, however, if it can kill the players then it would not bring pleasure to anyone, but sorrow and grief. Therefore, such sports should be banned by the authorities. For instance, Spanish-style bullfighting is considered one of the most dangerous sports in the world, where the player has to fight a huge, furious bull and survive on the ground for a specific period of time. Although it brings a lot of joy to the audience, bulls can kill the contestant with their big sharp horns and sometimes they even harm the audience sitting only a few meters away. Due to this, bullfighting is forbidden in many states in America and in various European countries. On the other side, supporters of the latter opine claim that the players should have the full authority to choose the game they want to play. Many young sportsmen like to do dangerous sports and they consider themselves daredevils. Moreover, they find difficult games amusing and entertaining. For example, skydiving considered one of the most amazing and adventurous activities, might not be a high-paying sport but its participants say that skydiving is one of the best things that has ever happened to them. Therefore, daring sportsmen do whatever makes them happy, even if it brings them one step closer to death. In conclusion, sports are taken as a major outdoor entertainment in the modern world and it's played in a great many ways, thus, some are dangerous and others are safe. Different people hold varying opinions about it, but I believe that a game should have safety rules and regulations, and should never be played in a way that might end up in its contestant's death.