Some people think that personal happiness is directly related to economic success. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is a matter of commom knowldge that economical stability is goal evey person crave for, since it gives one life of hight standard, still way of achievment is still controverial issue. There is wide spread opinion that personal happiness is directly connected to economic success, while another think that it has nothing to do with ones career. In this essay, I will discuss that personal hapiines can be incitive to work hard, it cant be main reason of ones sucess. To start with, when persons mental condition is regulated, he can concetrate more on his material wellbeing. The self-happiness and finance are the two aspect, people always tend to provide for his life, while one is already managed he has much more time to spend on another. This is the main argument of people, who think that personal happines is directly reltaed to economic success, moreover, when one has perosanl delighful he motovates more to get his life better since human is constantly progrrevise creature. For example: The foundre of biggest comany, Nicolos tesla often talk about his borther and mothers support in his success that he have never felt alone or devastated because of his family. On the other hand, there are lot of celebrities, who have great amount of money but never had the personal happiness, more its absence was the one who motivates them to become succesfull. For example: the famous soccer player Messi, is well;known of his troubelsome childhood, before he got poppular. In conclusion, while personal happiness can ecourage for lot to become more succesfull, for some in contrats its absence represt motivation.