Many people believe that the age of shopping malls is coming to an end, soon online shopping will completely replace retail stores. Explain the reasons for this and give your own opinion.

In these recent years, individuals tend to be more advantaged with the appearance of the internet, and nowadays is the era of cyberspace. The way of shopping has changed from physical to virtue via online shopping. There are some considerations that shopping malls will become a past, and virtue shopping will utterly replace retail stores. In my opinion, online shopping won' t be able to fully substitute actual stores, and it will be discussed in my later essay. Firstly, virtue shops can' t provide physical examination during the shopping. It can only be judged by photos and descriptions that the seller provided. For instance, some people tend to determine the quality of fabric and the actual appearance when wearing clothes. Furthermore, it may be a scam on the internet, as the photos or description don' t do it justice which could be below the expectation. So, online shopping can' t completely replace retail stores as it can' t fulfil the requirements above. On the other hand, there are a few benefits of online shopping, the most beneficial fact is time-saving. Shopping in a mall, often waste amount of moments in order to achieve satisfaction. For example, an individual has to shop in more than one store intend to get their most favourable item. Besides, online shopping gives a hand in analysing personal favour and proposing some recommendations that save a lot of time. In the end, online shopping prevents people from wasting more age as time is precious.  In conclusion, although online shopping provides a faster route to complete the shopping list, retail shops gave more details way as the object can be physically contacted. I believe that retail stores will remain as well as online stores since both have different advantages.