some people think that dangerous sports should be banned,but others think the people should have freedom to choose sports activities discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is often thought that people should have the liberty to participate in sports events whether they’re risky and life-threatening or not. Although the contrasting views are also shared by others who believe that risky sports should earn banned forever. In my opinion, I think that the public shouldn’t be encouraged to take part in dangerous sports activities like bungee jumping or parasailing and those games should be banned for a long by the governing authority. This essay will portray the reasons behind both sides of the argument and finally mention my opinion regarding this issue. On the one side, a number of people like thrilling sports activities because they love to be adventurous and tend to explore the feeling of participating in such events. In addition, they believe that they shouldn’t be deprived of getting chances to be viral and raise their levels of supremacy and uniqueness within particular age groups. For example, young adults and teenagers nowadays prefer to do bungee jumping or parasailing simply because they want to feel the thrill of flowing adrenaline through their nerves. Also, by doing so, they are favoured to be the matter of hot topic within other teenage groups of the community. Despite the conditions mentioned above, I believe that such a notorious tendency shouldn’t be welcomed because ultimately that may lead to dreadful and horrible death or lifelong non-curable illnesses like paralysis. For instance, a recent report published on the cons of Bungee jumping in a prominent newspaper has shown that more than 5% of participants either experienced massive injuries like spinal cord fractures or went into a coma and announced dead clinically after a while. In conclusion, while people may vary in their opinion regarding the choice of dangerous sports activities, I think that they should be seen negatively and banned forever solely to prevent miserable and serious physical injuries or unexpected and untimely death of the participants.