Some educationalists say that every child should be taught how to play a musical instrument. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Few people who strive to provide good education to children often opine that musical instruments are to be made to teach children. I partially agree with this opinion. I would like to express my notion about this opinion in this essay. Firstly,one most important reasons that musical instruments play a prominent role in the audience life is that in fact music definitely boosts the mental confidence of an individual and helps to achieve the target they have. For instance, a recent study has shown that majority of the people rely upon melody whenever they are stressed and music is a great source to help the audience reduce stress and boost mental stability. On the other hand, musical instruments are not only the ones that the audience is encouraged with and get motivated. A student looks fresh when they do any activity that interests them. Many pupils are more inclined to play cricket and enjoy it with their peers. Also, students should be encouraged by parents to participate in extracurricular activities. For instance, Sachin Tendulkar, The Greatest of all time in cricket was a school dropout. Yet, he is the God of Cricket with hundred centuries, ten thousand plus runs in One Day Internationals and has many more records in his name. These examples illustrated the fact that education is not only the key factor to achieve peaks in height. If one focuses on improving his interest, they can excel in their life. Finally, I would like to conclude that even though the melody is very essential for young minds to be successful in the future,it is not only the only source to reach great peaks and hence audiences should encourage their child to achieve whatever they like and proper guidance should definitely be given to their children to reach peaks.